Frijns wins while Vergne claims historic two-time Championship title in New York

Robin Frijns wins 2018/19 season final in Brooklyn while Jean-Eric Vergne goes down in history as the series’ first two-time Champion. DS Techeetah redeem teams’ title in New York City after losing out to Audi Sport last season. Here’s how it all went down.